earline_logo_light

About us

BG_02_purple
Germann Urs Earline

Urs Germann / Managing Director

Earline AG is the specialist for In Ear Monitoring headphones and promotional hearing protectors. Since 1998 Urs Germann has been working with In Ear headphones for musicians. At that time it was a Walkman headphone that was built on an ear cup to give the headphones a hold in the ear without them falling out again. Today, it is 3D manufactured ear cups with direct built-in driver technology. From a broadband speaker to 18 drivers per ear, and to a 5 way technology. A detailed sound with different sound characters include today's in-ear monitoring headphones.

In Ear Soundbar!

The second main pillar is the area of advertising hearing protection for events. Here, too, a lot of know-how has been invested in hearing protection technology since 2008. The goal was to achieve a high wearing comfort, so that despite hearing protection a concert can still be enjoyed. Today, the SaveRave hearing protection line is sold worldwide and used at many events. Here too, Earline AG is the specialist when it comes to combining advertising and hearing protection.

www.saverave.ch

CarbonC

For over twenty years, company founder Urs Germann has been involved with in ear headphones for musicians. The custom-made 3D ear shells have up to 18 drivers per ear. Ear Monitoring headphones can be tested in the Earline AG showroom. The second business area includes promotional hearing protection for events.

In cooperation with carbon-connect AG, all CO2 emissions were recorded and the unavoidable emissions were offset via a climate protection project.

More about Carbon-Connect

earline_Logo_light

Über uns

BG_02_purple
Germann Urs Earline

Urs Germann / Geschäftsführer

Die Earline AG ist der Spezialist für In Ear Monitoring Kopfhörer und Werbe Gehörschützern. Seit 1998 befasst sich Urs Germann mit In Ear Kopfhörer für Musiker/Musikerinen. Damals war es ein Walkman Kopfhörer der an einer Ohrmulde gebaut wurde um den Kopfhörern einen halt im Ohr zu geben, ohne das diese gleich wieder herausfallen. Heute sind es 3D gerfertigte Ohrschalen mit direkt eingebauter Treibertechnik. Von einem Breitband Lautsprecher bis hin zu 18 Treiber pro Ohr, und zu einer 5 Wege Technik. Ein detaillierter Sound mit verschiedenen Soundcharakterien umfassen die heutigen In Ear Monitoring Kopfhörer.

In Ear Soundbar!

Das zweite Standbein ist der Bereich Werbe Gehörschutz für Events und Veranstaltungen. Auch hier wurde seit 2008 viel Know-How in die Gehörschutz Technik investiert. Das Ziel war es, einen hohen Tragekomfort zu erreichen, so dass trotz Gehörschutz ein Konzert immer noch genossen werden kann, obwohl man sich schützt. Die SaveRave Gehörschutz Linie wird heute Weltweit vertrieben und an vielen Events und Veranstaltungen genutzt. Auch hier ist die Earline AG der Spezialist, wenn es darum geht, Werbung und Gehörschutz zu vereinen.

www.saverave.ch

carbonconnect-seal-company-de-500

Seit über zwanzig Jahren befasst sich der Firmengründer Urs Germann mit in Ear Kopfhörer für Musiker. Die individuell angefertigten 3D Ohrschalen verfügen über bis zu 18 Treiber pro Ohr. Im Showroom der Earline AG können Ear Monitoring Kopfhörer getestet werden. Der zweite Geschäftsbereich umfasst Werbe Gehörschutz für Events und Veranstaltungen.

In Zusammenarbeit mit carbon-connect AG wurden alle CO2-Emissionen erfasst und über die nicht vermeidbaren Emissionen über ein Klimaschutzprojekt ausgeglichen.

Mehr zu Carbon-Connect