In Ear Soundbar

Reserve a non-binding appointment
in our soundbar, which is unique in Switzerland, for test listening

Book appointment
IMG_2864-2048×1886

Listen to your feeling

Which of the 60 In Ear Monitoring (IEM) headphones is best for you as a musician and music lover? Answer this question yourself right now. Test the headphones on our soundbar and find your favorite. Not only the price or the brand are decisive, but also the individual hearing, feeling and sensation.

Test location of the soundbar:
Earline AG
GWP Härdli
Limmatstrasse 2
CH-8957 Spreitenbach

Contact
info@earline.ch | +41 44 541 48 00 | earline.ch/terminal

BG_01_purple

Impressions

Savanna
IMG_2869-scaled

HotSpots near you

If it's too far for you to come to us, we have HotSpots with a small selection of IEM to listen in on. Contact one of them to make an appointment.

2INCH RECORDS
6410 Goldau/SZ
2 inch-records.ch

POWERPLAY STUDIOS
8124
Maur/ZH
powerplaystudios.ch

Baff Music
3700 Spiez/BE
baff.ch

MixArt Redords
3510 Konolfingen
mixart-records.ch

Roberto De Luca
4538 Oberbipp
rdlfactory.ch

Wick Audio AG
9214 Kradolf
wickaudio.ch

Acoustique Tardy
Av. de Frontenex 8
1207 Genève
www.custominear.ch

Customer feedback

Dear Urs, thank you very much for your great advice. At the beginning of our appointment, you explained the structure of the headphones to me in simple terms that were easy to understand. Full of curiosity, I tested the first headphones. I was completely thrilled and surprised by the good sound quality and quickly found "my" headphones. My visit to you was a real experience! I am full of anticipation for my headphones and thank you for the time you took for me! I can only warmly recommend Earline to anyone and everyone!

Endless passion in the perfectly equipped test studio. Here EVERYONE can find the right in-ear headphones at the best price. I'm really looking forward to the Custom art.
Many thanks Urs.

After just a few minutes, the atmosphere was already familiar, Urs makes you feel at ease immediately. The consultation was very efficient and not characterized by the sale of expensive products, but based on the customer's listening behavior and reactions. Very cool, I can recommend Earline and Urs Germann to anyone and am looking forward to my A12t 64Audio In Ears.

Finally someone with expertise and experience in in-ear monitoring! I should have gone to Earline much earlier and not bothered with hearing aid acousticians. After an efficient consultation with a hearing test of the available hearing aids and the creation of ear impressions, it took 4 weeks for the hearing aids to arrive. They fit perfectly and are exactly what I expected from in-ears: good sound and good attenuation.

Great contact with a well-equipped test studio! Urs has shown me that advice can be simple, fast and with a lot of expertise! :-) Merci very much and thanks also to Stefan Schroff(SO) for the link. I'm looking forward to the final product.

Excellent advice. Excellent ear impression craftsmanship. Fast post-processing. Simply top!!!

You immediately feel at ease with Urs and you quickly realize how much expertise he brings to the table. It was crazy how we realized during small talk how much we have in common and how small the world is. I'm already looking forward to the perfect product.

I arrive at the appointment on Saturday morning feeling relatively insecure and 2 hours later I feel super advised, more competent and full of drive.
In addition to the in-ear, I also had a motorcycle hearing protection made spontaneously from the same cast. Two great investments in me and my ears. Thank you Urs!

Perfectly prepared right from the start, great expertise and a huge range - simply fantastic. I can definitely recommend them!

What more could you want? Great advice, talking shop and enjoying the range in peace and quiet in between.

In Ear Soundbar

Reserviere einen unverbindlichen Termin
in unserer schweizweit einzigartigen Soundbar zum Testhören

Termin Buchen
IMG_2864-2048×1886

Hör auf dein Gefühl

Welcher der 60 In Ear Monitoring Kopfhörern (IEM) ist optimal für dich als MusikerIn und MusikliebhaberIn? Beantworte dir diese Frage gleich selbst. Teste die Kopfhörer an unserer Soundbar und finde für dich deinen Favoriten. Nicht nur der Preis oder die Marke sind entscheidend, sondern auch das individuelle Hören, Fühlen und Empfinden.

Test-Ort der Soundbar:
Earline AG
GWP Härdli
Limmatstrasse 2
CH-8957 Spreitenbach

Kontakt
[email protected] | +41 44 541 48 00 | earline.ch/termin

BG_01_purple

Impressionen

Savanna
IMG_2869-scaled

HotSpots in Deiner Nähe

Ist es dir zu weit um zu uns zu kommen, so haben wir HotSpots mit einer kleinen Auswahl an IEM zum Reinhören. Nimm mit einem von Ihnen Kontakt auf um einen Termin zu vereinbaren.

2INCH RECORDS
6410 Goldau/SZ
2 inch-records.ch

POWERPLAY STUDIOS
8124 Maur/ZH
powerplaystudios.ch

Baff Music
3700 Spiez/BE
baff.ch

MixArt Redords
3510 Konolfingen
mixart-records.ch

Roberto De Luca
4538 Oberbipp
rdlfactory.ch

Wick Audio AG
9214 Kradolf
wickaudio.ch

Acoustique Tardy
Av. de Frontenex 8
1207 Genève
www.custominear.ch

Kundenfeedbacks

Lieber Urs, herzlichen Dank für deine tolle Beratung. Zu Beginn unseres Termins hast du mir mit einfachen Worten den Aufbau der Kopfhörer leicht und verständlich erklärt. Voller Neugier habe ich die ersten Kopfhörer getestet. Völlig begeistert und überrascht ab der guten Soundqualität habe ich recht schnell „meinen“ Kopfhörer gefunden. Für mich war der Besuch bei dir ein wahrhaftiges Erlebnis! Ich bin voller Vorfreude auf meine Kopfhörer und danke dir für die Zeit welche du dir für mich genommen hast! Ich kann Earline jeder und jedem nur wärmstens weiterempfehlen!

Leidenschaft ohne Ende im perfekt ausgestatteten Teststudio. Hier findet JEDER die richtigen in ear Kopfhörer zum besten Preis. Freue mich unheimlich auf die Custom art.
Besten Dank Urs.

Schon nach einigen Minuten war die Stimmung bereits familiär, Urs bringt es fertig, dass man sich sofort wohl fühlt. Die Beratung war sehr effizient und nicht vom Verkauf teurer Produkte geprägt, sondern basierend auf dem Hörverhalten und den Reaktionen des Kunden. Sehr cool, ich kann Earline und Urs Germann jedem weiterempfehlen und freue mich auf meine A12t 64Audio In Ears.

Endlich jemand mit Kompetenz und Erfahrung beim Thema In-Ear Monitoring! Ich hätte schon viel früher zu Earline gehen und mich nicht mit Hörgeräteakustikern herumschlagen sollen. Nach einem effizienten Beratungsgespräch mit Hörprobe der verfügbaren Hörern und Erstellung der Ohrabdrücke ging es 4 Wochen bis die Hörer bei mir eingetroffen sind. Sie sitzen perfekt und entsprechen genau dem, was ich mir von In-Ears erwartet habe: guter Sound und gute Dämpfung.

Toller Kontakt mit top ausgerüstetem Test-Studio! Urs hat mir gezeigt, dass Beratung einfach, schnell und mit viel Expertise geht! :-) Merci vielmals und Danke auch Stefan Schroff(SO) für die Verlinkung. Freue mich auf das finale Produkt.

Exzellent e Beratung. Hervorragende Handwerkskunst beim Ohrabdruck. Schnelle Nachbearbeitung. Einfach Top!!!

Bei Urs fühlt man sich sofort wohl und man merkt rasch, wieviel Kompetenz er mitbringt.  Crazy, wie wir dann beim Smalltalk feststellten, wie viele Gemeinsamkeiten wir haben und wie klein die Welt doch ist. Freu mich schon – auf’s bestimmte perfekte – Produkt.

Da komme ich am Samstagmorgen relativ verunsichert zum Besprechungstermin und fühle mich 2h später super beraten, kompetenter und voller Tatendrang.
Nebst dem In Ear habe ich sponti aus demselben Guss noch einen Töffgehörschutz machen lassen. Zwei super Investitionen in mich und meine Ohren. Danke Urs!

Von Anfang an einfach perfekt super vorbereitet, grosses Fachwissen und Riesen Sortiment einfach toll. Kann ich klar weiter empfehlen!

Was will man mehr? Tolle Beratung, Fachsimpeln und zwischendruch in aller Ruhe das Sortiment geniessen.