earline_logo_light

About us

BG_02_purple
Germann Urs Earline

Urs Germann / Managing Director

Earline AG is the specialist for In Ear Monitoring headphones and promotional hearing protectors. Since 1998 Urs Germann has been working with In Ear headphones for musicians. At that time it was a Walkman headphone that was built on an ear cup to give the headphones a hold in the ear without them falling out again. Today, it is 3D manufactured ear cups with direct built-in driver technology. From a broadband speaker to 18 drivers per ear, and to a 5 way technology. A detailed sound with different sound characters include today's in-ear monitoring headphones.

In Ear Soundbar!

The second main pillar is the area of advertising hearing protection for events. Here, too, a lot of know-how has been invested in hearing protection technology since 2008. The goal was to achieve a high wearing comfort, so that despite hearing protection a concert can still be enjoyed. Today, the SaveRave hearing protection line is sold worldwide and used at many events. Here too, Earline AG is the specialist when it comes to combining advertising and hearing protection.

www.saverave.ch

CarbonC

For over twenty years, company founder Urs Germann has been involved with in ear headphones for musicians. The custom-made 3D ear shells have up to 18 drivers per ear. Ear Monitoring headphones can be tested in the Earline AG showroom. The second business area includes promotional hearing protection for events.

In cooperation with carbon-connect AG, all CO2 emissions were recorded and the unavoidable emissions were offset via a climate protection project.

More about Carbon-Connect

earline_Logo_light

À propos de nous

BG_02_pourpre
Germann Urs Earline

Urs Germann / Directeur général

Earline AG est le spécialiste des casques de surveillance intra-auriculaires et des protections auditives publicitaires. Depuis 1998, Urs Germann s'occupe d'écouteurs intra-auriculaires pour musiciens/musiciennes. À l'époque, il s'agissait d'un casque Walkman construit dans le creux de l'oreille afin de maintenir le casque dans l'oreille sans qu'il ne tombe immédiatement. Aujourd'hui, il s'agit de coques d'oreille fabriquées en 3D avec une technologie de pilote directement intégrée. D'un haut-parleur à large bande à 18 pilotes par oreille, en passant par une technique à 5 voies. Les écouteurs de surveillance intra-auriculaires d'aujourd'hui offrent un son détaillé avec différentes caractéristiques sonores.

Barre de son intra-auriculaire !

Le deuxième pilier est le domaine de la protection auditive publicitaire pour les événements et les manifestations. Ici aussi, un grand savoir-faire a été investi dans la technique de protection auditive depuis 2008. L'objectif était d'obtenir un grand confort de port, de sorte qu'il soit toujours possible de profiter d'un concert malgré les protections auditives, bien que l'on se protège. La ligne de protection auditive SaveRave est aujourd'hui distribuée dans le monde entier et utilisée lors de nombreux événements et manifestations. Là encore, Earline AG est le spécialiste lorsqu'il s'agit d'allier publicité et protection auditive.

www.saverave.ch

LogoCC

Depuis plus de vingt ans, le fondateur de l'entreprise Urs Germann s'occupe d'écouteurs intra-auriculaires pour musiciens. Les coques d'oreille 3D fabriquées individuellement disposent de jusqu'à 18 pilotes par oreille. Dans le showroom d'Earline AG, il est possible de tester des casques d'écoute. Le deuxième secteur d'activité comprend des protections auditives publicitaires pour les événements et les manifestations.

En collaboration avec carbon-connect AG, toutes les émissions de CO2 ont été enregistrées et les émissions qui ne pouvaient pas être évitées ont été compensées par un projet de protection climatique.

En savoir plus sur Carbon-Connect