FIBAE-7

FIBAE 7 Unlimited

With seven drivers: dual sub-low, single low-mid, dual mid-high and two top-firing tweeters, FIBAE 7 is the epitome of natural sound, delivering a smooth frequency response with immense detail without fatigue. Read more...

Item number: 1007-006

Fire:

CHF 1`430.00

Balanced Armature Earphone (FIBAE ™) flat impedance technology is the world's first revolutionary in-ear monitor design with flat impedance and phase. By changing the driver character for balanced armatures from inductive to resistive, we have solved one of the oldest problems in the industry - the dependence on the output impedance of the sound source for proper headphone output. With FIBAE ™ technology, your headphones will always achieve the best performance with any DAP. Single and multiple driver configurations available.

Custom means adapted to the ear. The best fitting position in the ear can only be achieved with a custom ear fitting. Nothing is more comfortable to wear than a custom fit. However, this is also decisive for the sound quality of the listener. In order to reproduce the bass as defined by the manufacturer, it is imperative that the earpiece has a maximum seal in the ear canal.

The price is made up as follows:
Handset only: CHF 1250.60 excl. tax
The other costs include the following:
55.50 excl. VAT for the ear impression and digitization, the remaining costs include the use of the soundbar, the import and the statutory VAT.
Special faceplate: CHF 90.00
Artwork: CHF 85.00

FIBAE-7.jpg

FIBAE 7

Mit sieben Treibern: Dual Sub-Low, Single Low-Mid, Dual Mid-High und zwei Top-Firing-Hochtöner ist FIBAE 7 ein Inbegriff für natürlichen Klang und liefert einen gleichmäßigen Frequenzgang mit immensen Details ohne Ermüdung. Mehr Infos...

Artikelnummer: 1007-006

Brand:

CHF 1`550.00

Die FIBAE ™ -Technologie (Balanced Armature Earphone) mit flacher Impedanz ist das weltweit erste revolutionäre In-Ear-Monitor-Design mit flacher Impedanz und Phase. Durch Ändern des Treibercharakters für symmetrische Anker von induktiv auf resistiv haben wir eines der ältesten Probleme in der Branche gelöst - die Abhängigkeit von der Ausgangsimpedanz der Schallquelle für eine korrekte Kopfhörerausgabe. Mit der FIBAE ™ -Technologie erzielen Ihre Kopfhörer mit jedem DAP immer die beste Leistung. Einzel- und Mehrfachtreiberkonfigurationen verfügbar.

Custom bedeutet dem Ohr angepasst. Die beste Sitzposition im Ohr ist nur durch eine individuelle Ohranpassung zu erreichen. Nichts ist bequemer zu tragen als eine Massanfertigung. Diese ist aber auch entscheidend für die Soundqualität des Hörers. Um den Bass so wieder zu geben, wie dieser vom Hersteller definiert wurde, muss der Hörer zwingend eine maximale Abdichtung im Gehörgang ausweisen.

Der Preis setzt sich wie folgt zusammen:
Hörer: CHF 1299.20
Import: CHF 80.00
Ohrabdruck: CHF 60.00
Mwst: CHF 110.80

Spezial Faceplate: CHF 90.00
Artwork: CHF 85.00