FIBAE-7

FIBAE 7 Unlimited

With seven drivers: dual sub-low, single low-mid, dual mid-high and two top-firing tweeters, FIBAE 7 is the epitome of natural sound, delivering a smooth frequency response with immense detail without fatigue. Read more...

Item number: 1007-006

Fire:

CHF 1`430.00

Balanced Armature Earphone (FIBAE ™) flat impedance technology is the world's first revolutionary in-ear monitor design with flat impedance and phase. By changing the driver character for balanced armatures from inductive to resistive, we have solved one of the oldest problems in the industry - the dependence on the output impedance of the sound source for proper headphone output. With FIBAE ™ technology, your headphones will always achieve the best performance with any DAP. Single and multiple driver configurations available.

Custom means adapted to the ear. The best fitting position in the ear can only be achieved with a custom ear fitting. Nothing is more comfortable to wear than a custom fit. However, this is also decisive for the sound quality of the listener. In order to reproduce the bass as defined by the manufacturer, it is imperative that the earpiece has a maximum seal in the ear canal.

The price is made up as follows:
Handset only: CHF 1250.60 excl. tax
The other costs include the following:
55.50 excl. VAT for the ear impression and digitization, the remaining costs include the use of the soundbar, the import and the statutory VAT.
Special faceplate: CHF 90.00
Artwork: CHF 85.00

FIBAE-7

FIBAE 7

Avec sept drivers : Dual Sub-Low, Single Low-Mid, Dual Mid-High et deux tweeters Top-Firing, FIBAE 7 est l'incarnation d'un son naturel et fournit une réponse en fréquence régulière avec d'immenses détails sans fatigue. En savoir plus...

Numéro d'article : 1007-006
CHF 1`550.00

La technologie FIBAE ™ (Balanced Armature Earphone) à impédance plate est la première conception révolutionnaire d'écouteurs intra-auriculaires à impédance et phase plates au monde. En changeant la nature du pilote pour les ancres symétriques d'inductif à résistif, nous avons résolu l'un des plus vieux problèmes de l'industrie - la dépendance à l'impédance de sortie de la source sonore pour une sortie correcte du casque. Grâce à la technologie FIBAE ™ , vos écouteurs obtiennent toujours les meilleures performances avec n'importe quel DAP. Configurations à pilote unique ou multiple disponibles.

Custom signifie adapté à l'oreille. La meilleure position dans l'oreille ne peut être obtenue que par une adaptation individuelle à l'oreille. Rien n'est plus confortable à porter qu'une fabrication sur mesure. Mais celle-ci est également déterminante pour la qualité sonore de l'écouteur. Pour restituer les basses telles qu'elles ont été définies par le fabricant, l'écouteur doit impérativement présenter une étanchéité maximale dans le conduit auditif.

Le prix se compose comme suit :
Ecouteurs : CHF 1299.20
Importation : CHF 80.00
Impression de l'oreille : CHF 60.00
TVA : CHF 110.80

Faceplate spéciale : CHF 90.00
Artwork : CHF 85.00